Skip to main content

Hitachi

Hitachi in Hong Kong

contact us

Hitachi will keep supporting the evolving life style, and provide high quality and operationally. Also, Hitachi puts a high value on producing environmental friendly products. This supports our customers' quality life as well as pursues the cycloid type of society.

Kitchen

Link to Hitachi (Hong Kong) Limited's Refrigerators

Refrigerator
Understanding the pursuit of pleasure and it makes you realize the highest living standard. Hitachi refrigerator sales No. 1, no matter the outlook, color, feature and the service are with excellent standard, which can perfectly and match your style.

Home Life

Link to Hitachi (Hong Kong) Limited's Washing Machines

Washing Machines
Hitachi washing machines utilize advanced technologies to make washing a real bliss. Installed with Hitachi's Revolutionary system, this user-friendly household helper is efficient and economical. Hitachi's amazingly quiet and stable line-up of washing machines offer you great peace of mind on laundry days.

Air Conditioners

Link to Hitachi (Hong Kong) Limited's Air Conditioners

Air Conditioners
Hitachi Air conditioner has been No.1 in sales in Hong Kong. All the production processes, from design of the air conditioner to quality control, are carefully handled by our Japanese engineers to ensure advance technology has been applied. Our products can sure win your confidence and we guarantee to give you the best.

跳到正文

Hitachi

日立在香港

contact us

我們的產品不但能適應不斷提高的生活品質、而且具有高品質及易操作性,同時以保護環境為目標,努力在豐富消費者生活的同時,為實現迴圈再利用社會做出貢獻。

廚房設備

雪櫃

雪櫃
懂得追求,才可領略優質生活的享受!全港銷量No.1的日立雪櫃,由外形、顏色、功能、以至保用服務各方面,均是超水準之作,完全適合您高雅、簡約及時尚等不同風格,令您的生活盡顯品味。

生活電器

雪櫃

洗衣機
日立洗衣機採用先進科技,配合日立革命性系統,不但性能卓越,而且簡單易用。寧靜的操作更讓您享受洗衣的樂趣。

空調設備

雪櫃

冷氣機
日立冷氣機全港銷量No.1,無論是冷氣的設計,以至品質控制,均由日本工程師悉心處理,確保以先進的技術製造,給您信心的保證,務求為您做到盡善盡美。